Musician Listing

Piano Accompanists 

*Becky Whelpley  920-285-2355,  becky_whel@hotmail.com

*Catherine (Catie) Fettig 715-308-8839,  catherinefettig@gmail.com

*Vince Latona 262-367-5333x22, v.latona@sbcglobal.net

*Joe Lecher  josephlecher@gmail.com

*Becky Rehorst 262-290-1488, rebeccarehorst@yahoo.com

Rhonda Kweichen 262-544-4552

Mark Carlstein 262-468-6986

Sam Steffke - www.pianosam.com, samsteffke@me.com, 414-796-5935

Cathy Paquette 262-538-1770

Tammy Tissicino 262-391-1390

*Joe Nuval 262-391-1390, joe@nuvalpianostudio.info  or nuvalpianostudio.info

*Hartland Music Staff Member

 

Musician List

Ellen McDonald - Cocktail/Jazz/Accompanist Piano 262-367-5952  ellen@hartlandpiano.com

Mare Edstrom Solo Piano/ Vocal "Mare's Cafe"  mare@spiritonerecords.com

Ellen Winters - Vocalist.  All styles. www.ellenwinters.com, ellenwintersmusic@gmail.com, 414-736-0989

Kenn Fox -   kenn@pguitars.net

Peter Mac -   petermacguitarlab@gmail.com 

Greg Garcia - trumpet - 414-333-5648, greggarciatrumpet@gmil.com

Barbara Stephan - Vocalist  barbarastephan@sbcglobal.net

Chantal Tribble - chantal.tribble@gmail.com

Wally Friedl - Acoustic Guitar (Entertainer/Folk etc.) friedl909@yahoo.com

Mallorey Wallace - Acoustic Guitar/Voice (Entertainer/Songwriter/Actress) http://deedeewallace.wix.com/malloreywallace

Bill Anderson - Accordian Player "A Little Bit of Heaven" 262-367-7186

Anne Marie Peterson - Viola performance suzkap@aol.com

Cora Hougard - Piano, Church Service Accompany, Beginning lessons in home -hougard.cora@gmail.com

 

Bands for Hire

BtW-Classic Rock Horn Band-Contact: Mark Mrozek www.btwtheband.com

Swing Nouveau-WAMI Award Winning "hip" Big Band-Contact: Dave Renaud email: swingnv69@aol.com

Michael & The Bystanders - Michael Henszey  www.thebystanders.com, michaelhenszey@gmail.com, 414-795-5918

Jeff LaBarge Swing Explosion Big Band-Contact: Jeff LaBarge email: jeff@swingexplosion.com

 

DJ's for Hire

Milwaukee's Favorite DJ - David Hall  www.milwaukeesfavoritedj.com  dhall@milwaukeesfavoritedj.com